The Great Balkan Rally

5-11 Sep 2022
Die authentischste Auto- und Motorradrallye von Budapest bis zur Bucht von Kotor

Während du fährst, entwickelt sich die Geschichte und wird immer spannender …
Du wirst Teil der Great Balkan Rally sein.
Eine echte Geheimmission mit deinem Fahrzeug, während du die verborgenen Schätze des Balkans entdeckst.

JETZT REGISTRIEREN

DIE RALLYE

Ein herausforderndes 5-tägiges abenteuerreiches Motorsport-Langstreckenrennen auf offener Straße, bei dem man die malerischen Routen des Balkans mit einem klassischen Auto oder Motorrad durch die atemberaubenden Landschaften von 4 Ländern entdeckt, von der Innenstadt von Budapest bis zur Adriaküste.

Fahre gegen die Uhr und löse unterwegs Herausforderungen, reise in deinem klassischen Fahrzeug in die Vergangenheit und erlebe die goldenen Tage des Balkans erneut. Verbinde dich mit gleichgesinnten Enthusiasten bei köstlichen, lokal inspirierten Gerichten und unterhaltsamen Abendveranstaltungen, die mit einer großartigen Galanacht im luxuriösen Lazure Hotel & Marina in Herceg Novi mit Blick auf die Adria enden.

DIE STRECKE

rally
ship
ship
italy

DIE MASCHINE

Zur Teilnahme an der Rallye kann man jedes Fahrzeug bewerben, das vor 1990 konstruiert wurde oder ein Sonderanfertigungsfahrzeug ist. Darüber hinaus wird die Bewerbung für die Balkan Rally von unseren Fachjuroren genehmigt.

Wenn dein Fahrzeug nach 1990 entworfen wurde, du aber der Meinung bist, dass das Auto in irgendeiner Weise etwas Besonderes ist und gut zur Balkan-Rallye passen würde, sende uns bitte einige Fotos und unser Sachverständiger wird es in ein paar Tagen überprüfen.

Das Ziel unseres umsichtigen Genehmigungsverfahrens ist es, die goldenen Tage des Motorsports auf möglichst authentische Weise zu feiern und wieder zu erleben.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle

DIE ROUTE

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Bock Ermitage, Villány

1. ETAPPE

DAS AUFWÄRMEN

Budapest - Villány
319 km

Die einfachste Etappe beginnt mit der Fahrt durch die üppigen Hügel von Etyek, vorbei an malerischen Dörfern bis zum Plattensee, wo man ein paar Minuten Zeit hat, um Luft zu holen, während man mit der Fähre über den See fährt. Hier fährt man Richtung Süden vorbei an grünen Feldern und romantischen Dörfern, bis man die Mecsek-Hügel und ihre kurvenreichen Straßen mit überhängenden Buchenzweigen erreicht.

Die Fahrt wird leichte Kurven mit leichter Steigung und Gefälle aufweisen. Um deine große Reise zu erleichtern, tauch doch bei einer großzügigen Verkostung im Weingut Bock in die goldenen und purpurroten Weine der Region ein, gefolgt von einem traditionellen ungarischen Abendessen. Die Übernachtung erfolgt in einem der 4-Sterne-Hotels, der Bock Ermitage oder dem Gere Crocus, die mit Wellness ausgestattet sind, um sich zu entspannen und sich körperlich und geistig auf die nächste Etappe der Rallye vorzubereiten.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Sarajevo

2. ETAPPE

DIE ZEITREISE

Villány - Sarajevo
345 km

In Etappe 2 des Rennens überqueren wir zwei Grenzen, fahren durch Ostkroatien und erreichen Bosnien-Herzegowina. Nach einer sehr kurzen Fahrt auf kroatischen Straßen und der Überquerung des Flusses Sava sieht man bald die schroffen und weitläufigen Kalksteingipfel der Dinarischen Alpen vor sich. Das Überqueren des Flusses Bosna über unzählige Brücken führt direkt in die historische Hauptstadt Sarajewo.

Wir übernachten direkt im historischen Zentrum der Altstadt im schicksten 5-Sterne-Hotel der Stadt, dem Hotel Europe. Nach einem optionalen, von einer Zeitreise inspirierten Sightseeing-Spaziergang auf der mit Graffiti bedeckten olympischen Bobbahn stärke dich mit lokalen Köstlichkeiten, bevor wir uns in die Pubs der Altstadt begeben, um nach einem Tag voller hitziger Wettkämpfe bei einigen Runden Dunjevača etwas Dampf abzulassen.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Sarajevo

3. ETAPPE

IMMER NACH OBEN

Sarajevo - Kolasin
254 km

Eine echte Ausdauer-Etappe. Behalte einen kühlen Kopf – oder zumindest einen kühlen Motor – dies wird eine Fahrt voller Kurven durch die Dinarischen Alpen mit dem Ziel, das größte Skigebiet Montenegros in Kolašin auf einer Höhe von 954 Metern zu erreichen. Die schmalen Straßen ohne Seitenstreifen werden dein ganzes Fahrkönnen erfordern, aber die größte Herausforderung von allen wird es sein, die Straße mit all den atemberaubenden Aussichten im Auge zu behalten. Das türkisfarbene Wasser des Piva-Sees wird man jedes Mal bezaubern, als man einen Tunnel der in die steilen Berge gehauenen Straße führt, verlässt.

Der Verlauf der Rallye führt uns um den höchsten Gipfel des Dormitors herum, den Bobotov Kuk, der sich aus berauschenden 2523 Metern über uns erhebt. Nach einem Tag voller Serpentinen erwartet dich die Belohnung in Kolasins Bianca Resort mit einzigartiger Architektur und erstklassigen Annehmlichkeiten. Der Abend endet mit einem lokalen, traditionellen, rauchigen Abendessen, begleitet vom Plätschern des Tara-Flusses.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Lazure Hotel & Marina, Herceg Novi

4. ETAPPE

DAS FINALE

Kolasin - Bucht von Kotor
207 km

Die letzte Etappe des Rennens, die alles entscheidet. Wir fahren von den Bergen hinunter zur Adria. Wenn es nur so einfach wäre. Die 30 Haarnadelkurven über die 400-Meter-Abfahrt wird dich verlangsamen mit schiefen Betonbarrieren auf der einen Seite und schroffen Felsen auf der anderen.

Wie auch immer, die Aussicht wird alles entschädigen. Wir werden die erstaunlichste Aussicht auf die Bucht von Kotor in der Adria haben, während wir die Ziellinie der Rallye in Herceg Novi erreichen. Unsere Mühen werden belohnt, sobald wir das prächtige Lazure Marina und Hotel erreichen – unser Gastgeber für die Nacht – ein wirklich erstaunliches Luxushotel mit eigenem Strand und Yachthafen, wo die Gala und die Preisverleihung stattfinden, um die Trophäen des Großen Balkan Rallye 2022 zu überreichen.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Sarajevo

+1 TAG

DIE ZUGABE

Bucht von Kotor - Tisno

Noch nicht bereit, nach Hause zu gehen? Wenn du dich für das ADRIATIC PREMIUM RACE-Paket entscheidest, nimmst du an der Zugabefahrt teil, die die malerische Route nach Hause nimmt, und verlängert deine Balkan-Rallye um einen zusätzlichen Tag an der dalmatinischen Küste um uns zu entspannen und den Sonnenuntergang am Strand zu genießen. Nach dem Abschiedsbrunch in Kotor fahren wir gemeinsam entlang der Küste nach Tisno, halten an einem geheimen Ort für ein Bad im Meer und genießen den atemberaubenden Blick auf das azurblaue Meer.

Wir übernachten auf dem umweltbewussten Luxus-Campingplatz Olivia Green mit Villen direkt am Privatstrand. Wir haben dann die Möglichkeit, unsere Erfahrungen bei der Rallye mit den neu gewonnenen Freunden bei einem traditionellen dalmatinischen Abendessen zu teilen und bei eiskalten Getränken am Meer zu entspannen, um die epische Reise abzuschließen.

DAS RENNEN

Bei diesem Rennen geht es mehr ums Absolvieren als ums Konkurrieren, aber das Team, das die Strecke mit der nahezu perfekten Zeit abschließt, wird den Titel der Great Balkan Rally 2022 mit nach Hause nehmen. Die Route wird geheime Checkpoints mit Herausforderungen für Extrapunkte enthalten, die über verschiedene Wege gelöst werden müssen. Wir vergeben Titel in folgenden Kategorien:

DIE PERFEKTE AUSRÜSTUNG

Gewählt durch die gewichtete Stimme unseres Experten Richter und alle Fahrer während der Gala Nacht, das Team mit einer Kopf-an-Fuß-Repräsentation der Großen Balkan-Rallye. Dies kann alles sein, von einem perfekt glänzenden Fahrzeug für den Alltag bis zur Verkleidung, die der Ära deines Autos entspricht.

DIE GROSSE BALKAN-RALLYE GEWINNER 2022

Das Gesamtsiegerteam der Rallye. Das Team, das die Rallye mit der perfektesten Zeit beendet und alle Herausforderungen gelöst hat. Timing ist alles, eine herausfordernde Aufgabe, wenn man das Alter des Fahrzeugs und die unterschiedlichen Straßenverhältnisse vor Auge hält. Wir werden diesen Titel in beiden Kategorien (Auto und Motorrad) separat vergeben.

FAIR PLAY

Nominiert und ausgewählt am Galaabend von allen Fahrern, die am Rennen teilnehmen, wird der Fairplay-Titel vergeben. Es geht zur Abstimmung und geht an den Teilnehmer, der während der gesamten Rallye am hilfsbereitesten und rücksichtsvollsten gegenüber seinen Mitbewerbern war.

RALLYE-PAKETE

• Eröffnungsfeierlichkeiten
• 4 Übernachtungen in 4* oder 5* Luxushotels mit Spa während des Rennens
• Regionale Gourmet-Köstlichkeiten mit Halbpensionsverpflegung
(Mittagessen wird selbst versorgt)
• Teilnahmegebühr für das Rennen
• Rallye-Kit und Reiseroute
• Gedenkplakat
• Sicheres Parken über Nacht
• Gepäckaufbewahrung für Motorradfahrer

star star star

1290 € pro Person bis Juli
1590 € pro Person ab 1. Juli

• Eröffnungsfeierlichkeiten
• 4 Übernachtungen in 4* oder 5* Luxushotels mit Spa während des Rennens
• Regionale Gourmet-Köstlichkeiten mit Halbpensionsverpflegung
(Mittagessen wird selbst versorgt)
• Teilnahmegebühr für das Rennen
• Rallye-Kit und Reiseroute
• Gedenkplakat
• Sicheres Parken über Nacht
• Gepäckaufbewahrung für Motorradfahrer
• Premium-Merchandize
• Geführte Heimfahrt auf einem landschaftlich reizvollen Weg durch Kroatien
• Zusätzliche Übernachtung an der kroatischen Küste

star star star star

1590 € pro Person bis Juli
1890 € pro Person ab 1. Juli

• Eröffnungsfeierlichkeiten
• 4 Übernachtungen in 4* oder 5* Luxushotels mit Spa während des Rennens
• Regionale Gourmet-Köstlichkeiten mit Halbpensionsverpflegung
(Mittagessen wird selbst versorgt)
• Teilnahmegebühr für das Rennen
• Rallye-Kit und Reiseroute
• Gedenkplakat
• Sicheres Parken über Nacht
• Gepäckaufbewahrung für Motorradfahrer
• Premium-Merchandize
• Gesicherte Fahrzeuglieferung nach Budapest
• Flughafentransfer nach Tivat/Dubrovnik Flughäfen am 10 September

star star star star star

1890 € pro Person bis Juli
2190 € pro Person ab 1. Juli

Alle Preise verstehen sich pro Person bei 2 Personen pro Auto und 1 Person pro Motorrad. Bitte kontaktiere uns bezüglich anderer Fahrzeugkombinationen und Personenzahlen.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
Klassische Fahrzeuge in einzigartiger Kulisse mit einem Schuss Eleganz und ein Eimer voller Nostalgie

RENNEINTRITT


Die Rallye ist kein Roadtrip, sondern ein Rennen. Alle teilnehmenden Fahrzeuge unterliegen einer Vorabgenehmigung durch unseren Sachverständigen.


1

ANFRAGE
Ruf uns an, schick uns eine E-Mail oder verwende das unten stehende Formular

2

RENNANMELDUNG
Sende uns deine Bewerbung für das Rennen zusammen mit der TÜV des Fahrzeugs und alle relevanten Unterlagen sowie Fotos vom Fahrzeug

3

BESTÄTIGUNG DER RENNMELDUNG
Sichere deinen Platz mit einer Anzahlung von 40 % und einem Reisevertrag, sobald unser Sachverständiger die Eignung deines Fahrzeugs bestätigt hat

4

FLUGTICKETS & VERSICHERUNGEN
Wir helfen gerne bei Bedarf

5

ZAHLUNG DES RESTBETRAGES:
30 Tage vor Rennstart

6

DIE GROSSE BALKAN-RALLYE STARTET
Wir begrüßen euch zur Eröffnungsfeier

GoBeyond Vienna: +43 660 552 2466
GoBeyond Budapest: +36 70 324 5254
hello@gobeyond.travel

    GoBeyond benötigt Deine Kontaktinformationen, um Deine Anfrage zu bearbeiten. Wir werden Deine persönlichen Daten mit Respekt behandeln. Informationen zum Abbestellen von Benachrichtigungen sowie zu unseren Datenschutzpraktiken und unserer Verpflichtung zum Schutz Deiner Privatsphäre findest Du in unseren Datenschutzbestimmungen.

    Motorradtouren
    The Great Balkan Rally
    Triff andere Fahrer,
    sag Prost auf einander und mal sehen,
    wohin die Balkannächte euch führen!

The Great Balkan Rally

9-16 Sep 2023
The most authentic car and motorcycle rally from Budapest to the Bay of Kotor

As you drive, the story evolves and becomes more and more exciting…
You will be a part of the Great Balkan Rally. A REAL SECRET MISSION WITH
YOUR VEHICLE WHILE YOU DISCOVER THE HIDDEN TREASURES OF THE BALKANS.

ACCEPTING APPLICANTS NOW!

The Rally

A challenging 5-day adventure-filled open-road, motorsport endurance race, discovering the scenic routes of the Balkan with a classic automobile or motorbike through 4 countries’ stunning landscapes, from Budapest downtown all the way to the Adriatic coast. Race against the clock whilst solving challenges along the way,

travelling back in time in your classic vehicle and re-living the golden days of the Balkan. Connect with fellow minded enthusiasts over delicious, locally inspired meals and fun-filled evening events, ending with a magnificent gala night in the luxurious Lazure Hotel & Marina in Herceg Novi overlooking the Adriatic sea.

Balkan Rally | Fuel 
Balkan Rally | YAMAHA
Balkan Rally | Harley-Davidson
Balkan Rally | Triumph
Balkan Rally | For-Vid
Balkan Rally | Garmin
Balkan Rally | Low Side Garage
Balkan Rally | Budapest Bagel
Balkan Rally | Fujifilm
Balkan Rally | Iron and Wind

The route

rally
ship
ship
italy

The machine

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle

Any vehicle that was designed before 1990 or is a custom-built one can apply to participate in the rally. Furthermore the application for the Balkan Rally will be approved by our expert judges.

If your vehicle was designed after 1990 but you believe that it is special in any way and would be a good fit for the Balkan Rally, please send us some photos and our expert judge will review it in a few days.

The goal of our prudent approval process is to celebrate and relive the golden days of motor racing in the most authentic way.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle

Classic

The majority of the fleet are vehicles from 1990 or before, of which few were produced, or have special features, or were created by famous designers, or have historical facts to prove their legendary status.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle

Effet de Surprise

Vehicles that do not fit into the classic category, but that show something special or new to the jury. The jury will reward the creativity of each entrant with this licence.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle

Modern Classic

Vehicles, mostly motorcycles, that follow a traditional silhouette and vintage design. E.g. Triumph Speed Twin, Yamaha XSR series, etc.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle

Wingman

Car owners who don't have a car that fits into any of the categories but want to experience the atmosphere of a veteran race, in exchange for help with transport and can enter for Fair Play and Perfect Gear only prizes.

THE JUDGES

Péter Guld

photographer/journalist

Péter is a widely known and acknowledged member of both the Hungarian but also the international motorsport journalism scene for over ten years now . Péter has travelled the world to cover prestigious events, such as the St Moritz ICE race on the frozen lake or the Isle of Man TT. His reports are accompanied by his own photography of the events. He got captivated by motorsports at the age of four once he saw a Kenny Roberts photo in the Motorsport book leaning in on his bike with the beautifully designed race number plate and his feet dragging on the ground.

Adrián Bernáth

award-winning motor film producer

Adrián Bernáth is one of the founding members of Turbometal, an independent car filmmaker and blogger company producing out of this world movies of unbelievable adventures with cars and motorbikes. Each of their movies has a different story but they all have one thing in common, zero compromise, they are willing to do even the impossible if it results in a good cut. In 2016 they won the title for Best Journalism at the London Motor Film Festival beating Top Gear competing in the same category.

Levente Trellay

race director

Besides the Balkan Rally, our race director is the founder behind many community-shaping motorsport events. Levi is a prominent figure in the Hungarian new wave motorcycle society. He picked out his first motorbike at the age of 6 and has been collecting them for three decades which collection features several unique pieces.

Itinerary

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Bock Ermitage, Villány

LEG 1

THE WARM UP

Budapest - Villány
319 km

The easiest leg starts with driving through the rolling green hills of Etyek, crossing picturesque villages leading up to the Lake Balaton, where you will get a few minutes to take a breath whilst taking the ferry across the lake. Here you will head South driving by green fields and romantic villages, until you reach the Mecsek Hills and the overarching beech branches above the twisting roads up and down the hills.

The drive will feature easy turns with slight elevation and descent. To ease into your great journey you will be immersed in the gold and crimson liquids of the region during a generous tasting in the Bock winery which will be followed by a traditional Hungarian dinner. Your accommodation for the night will be in one of the 4-star hotels, the Bock Ermitage or the Gere Crocus equipped with wellness facilities to relax and prepare physically and mentally for the next leg of the rally.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Sarajevo

LEG 2

THE TIME TRAVEL

Villány - Sarajevo
345 km

In Leg 2 of the race you will cross two borders driving through Eastern Croatia and arriving into Bosnia - Herzegovina. After a very short drive on Croatian roads and crossing the River Szava, you will soon start to see the rugged and extensive limestone peaks of the Dinaric Alps ahead of you. Riding along and crossing the River Bosna through countless bridges the road will lead you straight to the historic capital, Sarajevo.

You will be lodging right in the historic centre of the Old Town in the chicest 5-star hotel of the city, Hotel Europe. After an optional time travel inspired sightseeing walk on the graffiti-covered Olympic bobsleigh track you will refuel with local delicacies before heading out to the pubs of the Old Town to blow off some steam with some rounds of dunjevača after a day of heated competition.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Sarajevo

LEG 3

ALL THE WAY UP

Sarajevo - Kolasin
254 km

A true endurance leg. Keep your cool - or at least your engine’s - this will be a ride full of turns through the Dinaric Alps aiming to reach the greatest ski resort of Montenegro in Kolašin at the altitude of 954 meters. The narrow roads with no hard shoulder will require all your driving skills, but the biggest challenge of them all will be keeping your eyes on the road with all the breathtaking views. The Piva Lake’s turquoise waters will captivate you every time you exit a tunnel along the road carved into the steep mountains.

The course of the rally will take you around the Dormitor’s highest peak, Bobotov Kuk towering above you from an exhilarating 2523 meters. After a day of serpentines, your reward will be waiting for you in Kolasin’s Bianca Resort sporting unique brutalist architecture and high-class amenities. The evening will conclude with a local traditional smoky dinner accompanied by the rippling sound of the Tara River.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Lazure Hotel & Marina, Herceg Novi

LEG 4

THE FINALE

Kolasin - Kotor Bay
207 km

The last leg of the race to decide it all. You will be driving from the mountains all the way down to the Adriatic sea. If only it was that simple. The 30 hairpin turns over the 400 meter descent will slow you down with inward leaning concrete barriers on one side and jagged rock on the other. Regardless, the view will make up for it, you will witness the most astounding view of the Bay of Kotor in the Adriatic sea whilst reaching the finish line of the rally in Herceg Novi.

Your struggles will be rewarded once reaching the magnificent Lazure Marina and Hotel - your host for the night - a truly astounding luxury establishment with its own beachfront and marina where the gala and the awards ceremony will be held to hand out the trophies of The Great Balkan Rally 2022.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle - Sarajevo

+1 DAY

THE ENCORE

Kotor Bay - Tisno

Not ready to go home just yet? If you decide to select the ADRIATIC PREMIUM RACE package you will be part of the encore ride taking the scenic route home, extending your Balkan Rally with an additional day on the Dalmatian coast to relax and enjoy the afternoon and the sunset on the beach. After the farewell brunch in Kotor you will drive together, along the coast to Tisno, stopping for a dip in the sea in a secret spot and enjoying the breathtaking view of the azure blue sea.

You will stay in the eco-conscious Olivia Green luxury camping with villas located right on its private beach. You will have a chance to share your experience of the rally with your newly made friends over a traditional Dalmatian dinner and chill by the sea with some ice-cold beverages, concluding the epic journey.

THE RACE

This race is more about completing, than competing, however the team completing the route with the closest to the perfect time will take The Great Balkan Rally 2022 title home. The route will include secret checkpoints that will need to be solved via various challenges for extra points. You can find the detailed race regulations here. We will be awarding titles in the following categories:

The Perfect Gear

Elected by a weighted vote of our expert judges and all the drivers during the gala night, the team competing with the perfect mindset, a head to toe representation of what The Great Balkan Rally is all about. This could be anything from a perfectly shined vehicle everyday through dressing up to match your car’s era to arriving with a full team branding.

The Great Balkan Rally 2022 Winner

The overall winning team of the rally. The team completing the rally with the most perfect time and solving all the challenges. Timing is everything, a challenging task considering the vehicle’s age and the varying road conditions. We will be awarding this title in both automobile and motorcycle categories separately.

Fair Play

Nominated and selected by all the drivers participating in the race during the gala night, the Fair Play title will be up for a vote and will go to the applicant who was the most helpful and considerate to their fellow competitors throughout the rally.

Rally packages

• Opening Ceremony
• 4 nights of accommodation in 4 or 5* luxury hotels with spa during the race
• Regional, gourmet delicacies with half-board food arrangement
(Lunches are self-catered)
• Race entry fee
• Rally kit and itinerary
• Commemorative poster
• Secure overnight parking
• Luggage hold for motorcyclists

star star star

€1590 pp from 1st July onwards

• Opening Ceremony
• 4 nights of accommodation in 4 or 5* luxury hotels with spa during the race
• Regional, gourmet delicacies with half-board food arrangement
(Lunches are self-catered)
• Race entry fee
• Rally kit and itinerary
• Commemorative poster
• Secure overnight parking
• Luggage hold for motorcyclists
• Premium merchandize
• Guided drive home on a scenic route through Croatia
• Additional night of accommodation on the Croatian coast

star star star star

€1890 pp from 1st July onwards

• Opening Ceremony
• 4 nights of accommodation in 4 or 5* luxury hotels with spa during the race
• Regional, gourmet delicacies with half-board food arrangement
(Lunches are self-catered)
• Race entry fee
• Rally kit and itinerary
• Commemorative poster
• Secure overnight parking
• Luggage hold for motorcyclists
• Premium merchandize
• Secured vehicle delivery to Budapest
• Airport transfer to Tivat/Dubrovnik airports on the 10th September

star star star star star

€2190 pp from 1st July onwards

All prices are per person assuming 2 people per car and 1 person per motorbike. Please contact us regarding any other combination of vehicles and number of passengers.

GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
GoBeyond - The Great Balkan Rally - Authentic car motorcycle
The race of your dreams - classic vehicles in a unique setting with a dash of elegance and a bucketful of nostalgia

Race entry


The rally is not a roadtrip but a race. All participating vehicles will be subject to a pre-approval by our expert judge.


1

ENQUIRY
Call us, Email us or use the form below

2

RACE ENTRY APPLICATION
Submit your application for the race along with the vehicle's MOT and all applicable documentation as well as photos of the vehicle

3

RACE ENTRY CONFIRMATION
Secure your spot... once our expert judge approved the eligibility of your vehicle

4

Plane Tickets & Insurance
arrangement if needed

5

SECOND INSTALMENT
30 days before race start

6

THE GREAT BALKAN RALLY STARTS
We greet you on the opening ceremony

GoBeyond Vienna: +43 660 552 2466
GoBeyond Budapest: +36 70 324 5254
hello@gobeyond.travel

    GoBeyond needs your contact information to process your request. We will treat your personal data with respect. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, check out our Privacy Policy.

    Motorcycle trips
    The Great Balkan Rally
    Meet fellow drivers, raise
    your glass and see where the
    Balkan nights take you!